You are here



The Psychology Department offers two undergraduate majors, a new Bachelor of Science major in Psychological Science, and a Bachelor of Arts in Psychology. Psychology plays a major role in both Tier I and Tier II of the university General Education curriculum, and provides a graduate program leading to the Ph.D. with a concentration in one of four distinct program areas.

Updated date: Wed, 04/19/2017 - 08:28